No Wrong Door Network Map


Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging Peninsula Agency on Aging Senior Services of Southeastern Virginia Crater Area Agency on Aging Bay Aging Rappahannock Area Agency on Aging, d.b.a. Healthy Generations Senior Connections, The Capital Area Agency on Aging Piedmont Senior Resources Lake County Area Agency on Aging Southern Area Agency on Aging Central Virginia Alliance for Community Living Jefferson Area Board for Aging Rappahannock-Rapidan Community Service Board and Area Agency on Aging Prince William Area Agency on Aging Loudoun Area Agency on Aging Fairfax Area Agency on Aging Arlington Area Agency on Aging Alexandria Area Agency on Aging Shenandoah Area Agency on Aging Valley Program for Aging Services Local Office on Aging New River Valley Area Agency on Aging District Three Senior Services Appalachian Agency for Senior Citizens Mountain Empire Older Citizens, Inc.


Download a list of Local Lead Agencies and Community Partner Organizations

#1: Mountain Empire Older Citizens, Inc.
City of Norton; Counties of Lee, Scott, and Wise

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Mountain Empire Older Citizens, Inc.
1501 3rd Ave E, P.O. Box 888
Big Stone Gap, VA  24219

www.meoc.org

Michael Wampler, Director
mwampler@meoc.org
(800) 252-6362

Judy Miller
Care Coordination Director

jmiller@meoc.org
(276) 523-4202

#2: Appalachian Agency for Senior Citizens
Counties of Buchanan, Dickenson, Russell, and Tazewell

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Appalachian Agency for Senior Citizens
216 College Ridge Road
Wardell Industrial Park
Cedar Bluff, VA  24609

www.aasc.org

Regina Sayers, Director
rsayers@aasc.org
(800) 656-2272

Wayne Damron, NWD Coordinator
wdamron@aasc.org
(276) 964-4915

#3: District Three Senior Services
Cities of Bristol and Galax; Counties of Bland, Carroll, Grayson, Smyth, Washington, and Wythe

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

District Three Senior Services
4453 Lee Highway
Marion, VA  24354

www.district-three.org

Rhiannon Powers, Director
rpowers@district-three.org
(276) 783-8157

Debbie Spencer, Director of Aging & Disability Services
dspencer@district-three.org
(276) 783-8157

Becky Freeman, Care Coordinator Director
bfreeman@district-three.org
(276) 783-8157

#4: New River Valley Area Agency on Aging
City of Radford; Counties of Floyd, Giles, Montgomery, and Pulaski

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

New River Valley Area Agency on Aging
6226 University Park Drive, Suite 3100
Fairlawn, VA 24301

www.nrvaoa.org

Tina King, Executive Director
tinaking@nrvaoa.org
(866) 260-4417
(540) 994-2620

#5: LOA (Local Office on Aging)
Cities of Covington, Roanoke, and Salem; Counties of Alleghany, Botetourt, Craig, and Roanoke

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

LOA (Local Office on Aging)
706 Campbell Avenue, SW
P.O. Box 14205
Roanoke, VA  24038

www.loaa.org

Ron Boyd, Director
ronboyd@loaa.org
(540) 345-0451

Norma McCroskey,
Chief Operating Officer

loaltc@loaa.org
(540) 345-0454 x 3035

Chrissy Hannabass,
NWD Coordinator / Lead

casemgt2@loaa.org

#6: Valley Program for Aging Services
Cities of Buena Vista, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Staunton, and Waynesboro; Counties of Augusta, Bath, Highland, Rockbridge, and Rockingham

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Valley Program for Aging Services
325 Pine Avenue
P.O. Box 817
Waynesboro, VA  22980

www.vpas.info

Jeri Schaff, Executive Director
jeri@vpas.info
(800) 868-8727

#7: Shenandoah Area Agency on Aging
City of Winchester; Counties of Clarke, Frederick, Page, Shenandoah, and Warren

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Shenandoah Area Agency on Aging
207 Mosby Lane
Front Royal, VA  22630

www.shenandoahaaa.com

Jimmy Roberts, NWD Coordinator
j.roberts@seniorsfirst.info
(540) 635-7141

#8A: Alexandria Area Agency on Aging
City of Alexandria

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Alexandria Area Agency on Aging
2025 Mount Vernon Avenue, Unit 5
Alexandria, VA  22301

www.alexandriava.gov/Aging

Chris Moore, Director
Christopher.Moore@alexandriava.gov
(703) 746-5999

Debbie Ludington, NWD Coordinator
debbie.ludington@alexandriava.gov
(703) 746-5999

Jo-Ann Leitch, Supervisor, Adult Services
Division of Aging & Adult Services
joann.leitch@alexandria.gov
(703) 746-5999

#8B: Arlington Area Agency on Aging
County of Arlington

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Arlington Area Agency on Aging
2100 Washington Boulevard, 4th Floor
Arlington, VA  22204

aging-disability.arlingtonva.us/us/area-agency-aging/

Helen King, Director
hking@arlingtonva.us
(703) 228-1700

#8C: Fairfax Area Agency on Aging
Cities of Fairfax and Falls Church; County of Fairfax

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Fairfax Area Agency on Aging
12011 Government Center Parkway, S 708
Fairfax, VA  22035

www.fairfaxcounty.gov/familyservices/older-adults

Tara Turner, Director
tara.turner2@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-7460

Karen Hannigan, NWD Coordinator
karen.hannigan@fairfaxcounty.gov
(703) 324-5866

#8D: Loudoun Area Agency on Aging
County of Loudoun

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Loudoun Area Agency on Aging
742 Miller Drive, S.E.
Leesburg, VA  20175

www.loudoun.gov/aaa

Lynn Reid, Director
lynn.reid@loudoun.gov
(703) 777-0257

Tricia Budine, Program Manager
tricia.budine@loudoun.gov
(703) 777-0259

#8E: Prince William Area Agency on Aging
Cities of Manassas and Manassas Park; County of Prince William

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Prince William Area Agency on Aging
5 County Complex, S. 240
Woodbridge, VA  22192

www.pwcva.gov/department/area-agency-aging

Sarah Henry, Director
shenry@pwcgov.org
(703) 792-6400

Josh Lee
NWD Coordinator

JLee@pwcgov.org
(703) 792-6374

#9: Rappahannock-Rapidan Community Service Board and Area Agency on Aging
Counties of Culpeper, Fauquier, Madison, Orange, and Rappahannock

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Rappahannock-Rapidan Community Service Board and Area Agency on Aging
15361 Bradford Road
P.O. Box 1568
Culpeper, VA  22701

www.rrcsb.org

James LaGraffe, Director
jlafraffe@rrcsb.org
(540) 825-3100 x 3145

Ray Parks
Director of Aging & Transportation

rparks@rrcsb.org
(540) 825-3100 x 3331

#10: Jefferson Area Board for Aging
City of Charlottesville; Counties of Albemarle, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, and Nelson

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Jefferson Area Board for Aging
674 Hillsdale Drive, S. 9
Charlottesville, VA  22901

www.jabacares.org

Marta Keane, CEO
mkeane@jabacares.org
(434) 817-5222

Ginger Dillard
Manager, Advocacy Services

gdillard@jabacares.org
(434) 817-5244

#11: Central Virginia Alliance for Community Living
City of Lynchburg; Counties of Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, and Campbell

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Central Virginia Alliance for Community Living
501 12th Street
Lynchburg, VA  24504

www.cvacl.org

Deborah Silverman, Director
dsilverman@cvcl.org
(434) 385-9070

Betty Brickhouse, NWD Coordinator
bbrickhouse@cvcl.org
(434) 385-9070

#12: Southern Area Agency on Aging
Cities of Danville and Martinsville; Counties of Franklin, Henry, Patrick, and Pittsylvania

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Southern Area Agency on Aging
204 Cleveland Avenue
Martinsville, VA  24112

www.southernaaa.org

Teresa Carter Fontaine
Executive Director

tcfontaine@southernaaa.org
(800) 468-4571
(276) 632-6442

Stephanie LaPrade
NWD Coordinator

slaprade@southernaaa.org
(800) 468-4571
(276) 632-6442

#13: Lake County Area Agency on Aging
Counties of Brunswick, Halifax, and Mecklenburg

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Lake County Area Agency on Aging
1105 W. Danville Street
South Hill, VA  23970

www.lcaaa.org

Gwen Hinzman, Director
ghinzman@lcaa.org
(800) 252-4464

Serena Roberts
Case Management Coordinator
LTC Ombudsman

sroberts@lcaaa.org
(434) 447-7661

#14: Piedmont Senior Resources
Counties of Amelia, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Lunenburg, Nottaway, and Prince Edward

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Piedmont Senior Resources
1413 South Main Street
Farmville, VA  23901

www.psraaa.org

Justine Young, Director
jyoung@psraaa.org
(800) 995-6918

Renata Plonski, NWD Coordinator
rplonski@prsaa.org
(434) 767-5588 x 800

#15: Senior Connections, The Capital Area Agency on Aging
City of Richmond; Counties of Charles City, Chesterfield, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, New Kent, and Powhatan

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Senior Connections
The Capital Area Agency on Aging

24 E. Cary Street
Richmond, VA  23219

www.seniorconnections-va.org

Patrick Hickey
NWD Services Manager

phickey@youraaa.org
(804) 343-3052

Colleen Wilhelm
NWD Outreach and Operations Manager

cwilhelm@youraaa.org
(804) 822-3063

#16: Rappahannock Area Agency on Aging, d.b.a. Healthy Generations
City of Fredericksburg; Counties of Caroline, King George, Spotsylvania, and Stafford

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Rappahannock Area Agency on Aging
d/b/a Healthy Generations

460 Lendall Lane
Fredericksburg, VA  22405

raaa16.org

Patricia Holland, Executive Director
pholland@healthygenerations.org
(540) 371-3375

Angela Snyder, NWD Coordinator
asnyder@healthygenerations.org
(540) 371-3375

#17 / 18: Bay Aging
Counties of Essex, Gloucester, King and Queen, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, Northumberland, Richmond, and Westmoreland

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Bay Aging
5306 Old Virginia Street
P.O. Box 610
Urbana, VA  23175

bayaging.org

Kathy Vesley-Massey
Executive Director

kvesley@bayaging.org
(866) 758-2386

Lisa Walker
VP of Advocacy Resources

lwalker@bayaging.org
(804) 758-2386 x 1234

#19: Crater Area Agency on Aging
Cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Hopewell, and Petersburg; Counties of Dinwiddie, Greensville, Prince George, Surry, and Sussex

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Crater Area Agency on Aging
23 Seyler Drive
Petersburg, VA  23805

Crater Area Agency on Aging

Harold Sayles, Director
hsayles@cdaaa.org
(804) 732-7020

#20: Senior Services of Southeastern Virginia
Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach; Counties of Southampton and Isle of Wight

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Senior Services of Southeastern Virginia
6350 Center Drive, Suite 101
Norfolk, VA  23502

accesspartnership.org/

Steve Zollos, CEO
services@ssseva.org
(757) 461-9481

Carol Ottofaro, Program Manager
cottofaro@ssseva.org
(757) 474-5989

#21: Peninsula Agency on Aging
Cities of Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson, and Williamsburg; Counties of James City and York

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Peninsula Agency on Aging
739 Thimble Shoals Boulevard
Building 1000, Suite 1006
Newport News, VA  23606

www.paainc.org

Bill Massey, CEO
ceo@paainc.org
(757) 873-0541

Diane Hartley, Director
Williamsburg Resource Center
dhartley@paainc.org
(757) 585-2707

Tiffany Speas, CFO
CFO@paainc.org
(757) 246-1908

Beatrice Sykes, Executive Assistant
beatrice.sykes@paainc.org
(757) 246-1911

#22: Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging
Counties of Accomack and Northampton

Agency Address and Website

Contact(s)

Community Partners

Eastern Shore Area Agency on Aging,
Community Action Agency

5432A Bayside Road
Exmore, VA  23350

www.esaaa-caa.net

Donna Sample Smith, CEO
donna@esaaacaa.org
(757) 442-9652